Marugame Udon

Hello. Marhabban ya Ramadhan (I know its kinda bit late for saying that since we are facing the last 10 days of this blissful month). I hope you are all doing okay and wish God showers you with blessing and forgiveness. Ramadhan this year really gives me so much happiness. My family are all good and I am missing them like hell, especially mom and my cutie nephew. Can hardly wait July, 26th. I am coming home for a week. Yeay!

And the happiness keeps having me around. I officially have boyfriend now. Hehehe. He unexpectedly came home all the way from USA since he pursuing his second master degree there nowadays. The 3 months summer break really made my recent days 🙂

So, we were having an iftar date a few days ago at Kota Kasablanka. I’ve been told by my colleague that I should try one of the best udon restaurant. Its called Marugame Udon. Beware of the long queue! My friends told me so. Fortunately, when we visited it everything was okay. No queue, fast service, and the food was really goood.

I had Niku Udon while my bf had curry udon. Too bad I forgot to taste his udon. But mine is the best. You should try. Price-wise is relatively cheap for me. It was around 40k for a bowl of delicious hot udon. Then you can pick lots of tempura on the way to the cashier. I picked ebi tempura and inari . My bf had sweet potato tempura and inari.

Niku Udon

Beef Curry Udon

Ebi Tempura and Inari

Sweet potatoes and Inari

A nice place to visit with the loved ones.

http-signatures-mylivesignature-com-54494-336-764b5a3e1154b883f7d5aa5ad5e5d0c0

Leave a Reply

