White Winter in Delft

I woke up this morning (18/01/2017) of not knowing that the whole night before the snow was showered. At 8.30ish I opened the curtain of my window and saw this view.

dscf1848

It is the everyday view from my balcony. Delft comes in white again. The snow isn’t thick at all like Delft always have. Two winters in a row, I’ve just experienced warm winter. Not too bad I guess. Since knowing the negative temperature is not as good as having 30ish° C every day.

This is the last winter I will have. We will never know what future might bring. But I look forward to experiencing more adventurous things in life. Let’s hope for the bright and cheerful tomorrow.

dscf1847

http-signatures-mylivesignature-com-54494-336-764b5a3e1154b883f7d5aa5ad5e5d0c0

Leave a Reply

